HOW TO GET IN CONTACT?

Iwona Kubiczak

co-founder / general director
iwona@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 669 972 016

Mateusz Rogenbuk

co-founder / managing director
mateusz@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 537 330 214

Ewa Fiwek

booking Poland
ewa@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 605

Malwina Iwańska

international placement
malwina@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 650

Anna Zawada

scouting director / PR manager
anna@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 535 585 780

Aleksandra Ziomka

international placement
ziomka@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 731 101 077

Kasia Cieslukowska

assistant / art department
kasia@nevamodels.pl

TOP