CONTACT

 
Iwona Kubiczak
co-founder / general director
iwona@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 669 972 016
Mateusz Rogenbuk
co-founder / managing director
mateusz@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 537 330 214
 

INTERNATIONAL BOOKING
Aleksandra Ziomka
ziomka@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 731 101 077
Malwina Iwańska
malwina@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 650
Gosia Janusik
gosia@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 535 065 886
Zofia Quillet
assistant@nevamodels.pl


BOOKING POLAND
Ewa Fiwek
ewa@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 605
Anna Zawada
anna@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 535 585 780

OFFICE WARSAW
Solidarności 155 lok. 23, 00-877 Warszawa, tel: +48 22 127 74 75
 


DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING
Jacek Kolanowski
jacek@jacekkolanowski.com
mobile: +48 736 821 329


SCOUT
Dagmara Kondratowicz
dagmara@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 691 540 822


SCOUTING UKRAINE
Natalie Kuzmych
natalie@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +38 0934 754 413


ACCOUNTING
Patrycja Marczewska
accounting@nevamodels.pl


ASSISTANTS
Kasia Cieslukowska
kasia@nevamodels.pl
Milena Connally
milena@nevamodels.pl
OFFICE SZCZECIN
Monte Cassino 18A lok. 9, 70-467 Szczecin, tel: +48 669 972 016
OFFICE LVIV
Tyktora 6 apt. 2, 79007 Lviv, Ukraine, tel. +38 0934 754 413