CONTACT

 
Iwona Kubiczak
co-founder / general director
iwona@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 669 972 016
Mateusz Rogenbuk
co-founder / managing director
mateusz@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 537 330 214
 

INTERNATIONAL BOOKING
Aleksandra Ziomka
ziomka@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 731 101 077
Malwina Iwańska
malwina@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 650
Gosia
gosia@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 535 065 886


BOOKING POLAND
Ewa Fiwek
ewa@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 732 670 605
Anna Zawada
anna@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 535 585 780
OFFICE WARSAW
Solidarności 155 lok. 23, 00-877 Warszawa, tel: +48 22 127 74 75
 


DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING
Jacek Kolanowski
jacek@jacekkolanowski.com
mobile: +48 736 821 329


SCOUT
Dagmara Kondratowicz
dagmara@nevamodels.pl
mobile: +48 691 540 822


ACCOUNTING
Patrycja Marczewska
accounting@nevamodels.pl


ASSISTANT
Kasia Cieslukowska
kasia@nevamodels.pl
OFFICE SZCZECIN
Monte Cassino 18A lok. 9, 70-467 Szczecin, tel: +48 669 972 016